About the Author

This is the post excerpt.

I’m not good at introducing myself, however I am a good writer. This blog site will display my love for books, creativity and a mixture of both. I’ve been writing for a long time but, treated my work as if they were diary entries. Now I’m granting the world a free trip inside my Bookiverse.(When you need a platform, a website and network.)  There will be content of creative writing, short stories, novel and other writing articles. Mine and others.

Thank you for the follow and if you didn’t follow, thank you for the view. It honestly means a lot to that other people like my work, after being so shy of it for a long time. Thank you for the comments, critics, correction and a ‘c’ word for feedback, I read it and take consideration of it. It helps me more than you know. So again, thank you in advance.

By now, you sense that I’m a tad bit of a comedian.

Author: M$NEY

. . . .I'll get back to you on that.

Leave a Reply

